Who requires a Bolivia visa?

Required by all except the following, provided travelling for touristic purposes:
(a) 1. nationals of countries mentioned in the chart above;

(b) nationals of Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, St Lucia, St Kitts & Nevis, St Vincent & The Grenadines, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Vatican;

(c) transit passengers (except nationals of China) continuing their journey by the same or first connecting aircraft within 24 hours provided holding valid onward or return documentation and not leaving the airport.

(a) All nationals travelling on business do need a Specific Purpose visa. (b) Nationals not requiring a Tourist visa are usually allowed to stay for a period of 30-90 days; check with the Embassy (or Consular section at Embassy). (c) In addition to a visa, nationals of many countries also require special authorisation; check with the Embassy (or Consular section at Embassy).

Find more information directly at:

Bolivia Embassy

Source & Copyright: The source of the above visa and immigration information and copyright owner/s is the:
– Bolivian Embassy in the United States – URL: www.bolivia-usa.org

Country : Bolivia
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.